KINDRED SPIRIT - August 2021- updated band and venue schedule

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS:  

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!    

It's been a great summer of music thus far and we've got a lot more coming up for you!

We were rained out of our July shows at The Boathouse in Mercer County Park and the Lawrenceville Main Street concert in Weeden Park- but we'll be playing at both in the coming weeks!  

We will also be back at the Cool Cricket, Cooper's Riverview, The Roost at Cream Ridge - and returning to Pete's Steakhouse and City Streets in the fall!

Keep in touch and hope to see you all soon!

Please keep checking our website and Facebook pages! Some shows are outdoors and could be weather-dependent. 

Thur Aug 19- The Boathouse in Mercer County Park- Happy Hour event! 

Fri Aug 27- The Roost at Cream Ridge Golf Course 

Sat Aug 28- Cranbury Golf Club - public dance party

Thur Sept 2- Weeden Park Lawrenceville NJ 

Sat Sept 4- Cool Cricket 

Sun Sept 5- private party  

Fri Sept 10- Cooper’s Riverview 

Fri Sept 17- Princeton County Club- public outdoor concert

Fri Sept 24- private party 

Sat Sept 25 Cranbury Golf Club - public dance party

Fri Oct 1- The Roost at Cream Ridge 

Sat Oct 2- Cool Cricket   

Fri Oct 22- Pete’s Steakhouse 

Fri Oct 29- City Streets 

Fri Nov 12- CONTACT Gala 

Sat Nov 13- The Roost at Cream Ridge 

Fri Dec 3- Pete’s Steakhouse 

Sat Dec 4- Present Day Club private holiday party 

Fri Dec 10- Mountain View Golf Course 

Sat Dec 11- Nassau Club private holiday party

 

KINDRED SPIRIT VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cool Cricket, 216 Fourth Street, Fieldsboro NJ 08505; GPS address: 216 Burlington St. Bordentown NJ, 609-291-9110  www.thecoolcricket.com

Cooper's Riverview (former Rho), 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260  www.merceroakscatering.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com

 

1 comment

  • Agnes Carbone
    Agnes Carbone HIGHTSTOWN
    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music . Agnes Carbone Glitter Hoops

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music .
    Agnes Carbone
    Glitter Hoops

Add comment