KINDRED SPIRIT - updated band and venue schedule!!

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS: 

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!   

We've got a lot happening in the weeks ahead- make your plans to come out and see Kindred Spirit playing some of your favorite music!!  

KINDRED SPIRIT 2019 CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW)  

Thurs Oct 10- Cooper's Riverview (former Rho/KatManDu)- 6-9 pm 

Fri Oct 25– City Streets

Fri Nov 1- Ivy Tavern

Sat Nov 2 – The Roost  

Sat Nov 9- Levittown PA VFW

Fri Nov 15- CONTACT gala, Mercer Oaks  

Sat Nov 16- Private event

Fri Nov 22- Hamilton Tap & Grill

Sat Nov 23 – Project Freedom Gala, Stone Terrace 

Fri Nov 29 – Private event  

Fri Dec 6 - Pete’s  

Sat Dec 7- Private event 

Fri Dec 13– City Streets  

Sat Dec 14- Private event

Sat Dec 21- Mercer Oaks Holiday Dance Party

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cooper's Riverview (former Rho), 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com

 

2 comments

Add comment