KINDRED SPIRIT - updated band and venue schedule!!

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS: 

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!   

We've got a lot happening in the weeks ahead- make your plans to come out and see Kindred Spirit playing some of your favorite music!!  

KINDRED SPIRIT 2019 CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW)  

Fri May 31- City Streets 9 pm- 12:30 am

Wed June 5- Mountain View Golf Course, Happy Hour 5:30-8:15 pm

Sat June 8- Robbinsville Community Day 5:30-6:30 pm

Sat June 8- The Roost 8- 11 pm

Fri June 14- Cooper's Riverview (former Rho)  7-10:30 pm

Sat June 15- Nottingham Tavern 9 pm-1 am

Fri June 21- Pete's 10 pm- 1:15 am

Thurs June 27- The Boathouse, Mercer County Park 5:30-8:30 pm

Fri June 28- City Streets 9 pm- 12:30 am

Sat June 29- Private event

Thurs July 25 – Lawrence Weeden Park 

Fri July 26 – The Roost 

Sat Aug 3 –Palmer Square 12-2 pm

Fri Aug 9- Fundraiser for Special Strides Horse Farm 

Wed Aug 14- Mountain View Golf Club- 5:30-8:30 pm

Fri Aug 16 - Pete’s 10pm- 1:15 am

Thurs Aug 22 – The Boathouse, Mercer County Park 5:30-8:30 pm

Fri Sept 6– Hopewell Train Station 5-8:30 pm

Fri Sept 13– City Streets 9 pm- 12:30 am

Fri Sept 20- Hamilton Tap & Grill

Sat Sept 21 – Nottingham Tavern           

Fri Oct 4 –Shady Brook Farm (6:30-10pm) 

Sat Oct 5 - Pete’s 

Fri Oct 25– City Streets

Sat Nov 2 – The Roost  

Fri Nov 8- PJ's in Robbinsville

Fri Nov 15- CONTACT gala, Mercer Oaks  

Fri Nov 22- Hamilton Tap & Grill

Sat Nov 23 – Project Freedom Gala, Stone Terrace 

Fri Nov 29 – Private event  

Fri Dec 6 - Pete’s  

Sat Dec 7- Private event 

Fri Dec 13– City Streets  

Sat Dec 14- Private event

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cooper's Riverview (former Rho), 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com​​​​​​​

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com

 

1 comment

  • Agnes Carbone

    Agnes Carbone HIGHTSTOWN

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music . Agnes Carbone Glitter Hoops

    Today my friend and I went to the Laurita Winery because I saw you were going to be playing there . We had a blast hula hooping to your music .
    Agnes Carbone
    Glitter Hoops

Add comment