UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS:  

Hey everybody!  For 2024, we've got a new line up for the Kindred Spirit band! We've got a rockin' set list so come on out and enjoy some great Kindred Spirit music!!  Some special guests appearance coming up as well!

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS:   
Wed June 12- private event 
Sat June 15- The Roost 8pm
Sat June 22- private party  
Thurs June 27- Weeden Park Lawrenceville concert 6pm

Sun July 7- LEAD Festival concert-Mercer Co Park 7pm
Fri July 12- Mountain View-outdoor stage 6:30pm
Thurs July 18- Princeton Shopping Center concert 6pm
Fri July 19- The Roost 8pm
Tues July 23- Robbinsville concert series (rain date July 24) 7pm
Thurs July 25- Boathouse in Mercer Co Park-outdoor concert 5pm
Thurs Aug 8- Hopewell Valley Golf Club-outdoor concert 
Thurs Aug 22 Princeton Country Club -outdoor concert

Sat Aug 24- The Roost 8pm
Thurs Aug 29- Boathouse in Mercer Co Park-outdoor concert 5pm

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT DUO GIGS:  
Sun June 23- Terhune Orchards/Winery, 2-5 pm
Sat June 29 Shady Brook Farm 2-5:30 pm

 

PLUS MORE COMING....

KINDRED SPIRIT VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cool Cricket, 216 Fourth Street, Fieldsboro NJ 08505; GPS address: 216 Burlington St. Bordentown NJ, 609-291-9110  www.thecoolcricket.com

Cooper's Riverview, 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260  www.merceroakscatering.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com