There are no upcoming events right now.

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS:
KINDRED SPIRIT CALENDAR

Hi Kindred Spirit fans! 

We have a busy fall schedule, with both indoor and outdoor shows coming up, so put these dates on your calendar!  We've added a lot of tunes to our repertoire, and having a lot of fun playing for you all... So make your plans to come out and see Kindred Spirit playing some of your favorite music!!

KINDRED SPIRIT 2018 CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW)

Fri Sept 14- City Streets

Sat Sept 15 –Ivy Tavern

 Fri Oct 5 – Shady Brook Farm outdoor concert

 

 Sat Oct 6 – The Roost

 

 Sun Oct 7- Laurita Winery (11 am-130pm)

 

 Fri Oct 12- BT Restaurant (Bungs Tavern)

 

 Fri Oct 26- City Streets

Sat Oct 27- Pt Pleasant Food Truck Festival (11 am- 2pm)

Fri Nov 2- Pete's

Fri Nov 9- Ivy Tavern

Sat Nov 10- Private Event

Fri Nov 16- CONTACT Fundraiser Gala

Sat Nov 17- The Roost

Fri Nov 30- Mercer Oaks, Dance Party!!

Fri Dec 1- City Streets

Sat Dec 8- Private Event

Sat Dec 15- Private Event

Sat Dec 29- Pete's

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES:

BT Restaurant and Tavern, (formerly Bungs Tavern)  2031 Route 130 North, Burlington, NJ 08016 (609) 499-1355

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com 

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM     
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com   

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM   
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com 

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 9 PM-12:30AM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com