Feb7

Kindred Spirit, Dance Party at Mercer Oaks- Friday February 7

Mercer Oaks, 725 Village Road, West Windsor NJ

Kindred Spirit will be playing for a Dance Party on Friday February 7 at Mercer Oaks golf course ballroom! It's going to be a special night, so get your tickets now! The band is playing from 7-10 pm (doors open at 6). Food and drinks will be available for purchase by Mercer Oaks Catering. Tickets are $10 in advance, and available 3 ways:

Tickets are available at Mercer Oaks, at the Catering office. Call 609-275-9260 for their hours and pick up there. Tickets available from Kindred Spirit at our upcoming shows. **You can email us at KindredSpiritRocks@gmail.com to arrange to buy tickets via online payments (PayPal or Venmo), and then pick up tickets at the door. Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260 www.merceroakscatering.com

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS:

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!   

We've got a lot happening in the weeks ahead- make your plans to come out and see Kindred Spirit playing some of your favorite music!!  

KINDRED SPIRIT CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW)  

Fri Jan 3- City Streets

Fri Jan 10- The Roost

Sat Jan 25- Pete's

Sat Feb 1- Ivy Tavern

Fri Feb 7- Mercer Oaks Dance Party

Fri Feb 14- City Streets

Sat Feb 15- Nottingham Tavern

Fri Feb 28- Pete's

Sat Feb 29- Mountain View Dance Party

Fri Mar 13- The Roost

Sat Mar 21- Hamilton Tap & Grill

Fri Mar 27- City Streets

Sat Mar 28- Ivy Tavern

Sat Apr 4- The Roost

Fri Apr 17- Nottingham Tavern

Sat Apr 24- Levittown VFW

Sat Apr 25- Pete's

Sat May 2- City Streets

Fri May 8- The Roost

Fri June 12- Pete's

Sat June 13- The Roost

Fri June 19- City Streets

Sat June 27- Private Event

 

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cooper's Riverview (former Rho), 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260  www.merceroakscatering.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com