There are no upcoming events right now.

UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT GIGS: 

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!   

We wish everyone all the best during these unprecedented times. Hopefully soon we can get back to some kind of normal.  Below is our current schedule until the end of the year. We're looking forward to playing some of your favorite music!!  

KINDRED SPIRIT CALENDAR-- (VENUE INFO BELOW)  

Sat Apr 4 The Roost - canceled

Fri Apr 17 Nottingham Tavern – probably cancelled

Sat Apr 18 Levittown VFW- probably cancelled

Sat Apr 25 Pete's Steakhouse - probably cancelled

Sat May 2 City Streets

Fri May 8 The Roost

Sat June 6 Mercer County Park concert stage

Fri June 12 Pete’s Steakhouse 

Sat June 13 The Roost 

Fri June 19 City Streets 

Sat June 20 Private event 

Sat June 27 Private event 

Fri July 10  Mercer County Park concert stage  

Thur July 23 Weeden Park, Lawrenceville 

Fri July 24 The Roost 

Fri July 31 Pete’s Steakhouse

Fri Aug 7 Special Strides fundraiser concert

Fri Aug 21 Hopewell Gazebo  

Fri Sept 11 City Streets   

Sat Sept 12 afternoon - Veterans Benefit concert Flemington 

Sat Sept 12 evening - Nottingham Tavern

Fri Oct 2 The Roost  

Sat Oct 3 Pete’s Steakhouse

Fri Oct 23 City Streets   

Sat Oct 24 Hamilton Tap & Grill 

Sun Oct 25 Private event

Fri Oct 30 Nottingham Tavern

Fri Nov 6 The Roost 

Sat Nov 7 Project Freedom fundraiser

Fri Nov 13 CONTACT fundraiser gala 

Fri Nov 20 Pete’s Steakhouse

Fri Dec 4 Nottingham Tavern

Fri Dec 11 City Streets    

Sat Dec 12 Private party

 

KINDRED SPIRIT UPCOMING VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cooper's Riverview (former Rho), 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260  www.merceroakscatering.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com