UPCOMING KINDRED SPIRIT SHOWS: 

Hi Kindred Spirit fans!    
We have a very busy summer of music in the weeks ahead and we're looking forward to seeing you at some of our upcoming shows!

Please keep checking our website and Facebook pages! Some shows are outdoors and could be weather-dependent.

Sat June 5 -  Cool Cricket       

Fri June 11- The Roost at Cream Ridge

Wed June 16- Cooper's Riverview

Fri June 18- Mountain View Golf Course

Fri June 25- Cranbury Golf Club

Thur July 1- The Boathouse at Mercer County Park

Sun July 4- Mercer County Park Fireworks concert at the LEAD Festival

Sat July 10- The Roost at Cream Ridge

Fri July 16- Private Event

Wed July 21- Martell's Water Edge (Bayville)

Fri July 23- Fundraiser for Special Strides - Open to Public

Sat July 24- Cool Cricket

Thur July 29- Lawrenceville Main Street concert

 

KINDRED SPIRIT VENUES: 

Boathouse in Mercer County Park, 334 South Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550  www.boathouseatmercerlake.com

City Streets Cafe - 510 U.S. 130 South, East Windsor, NJ 08520  9:30 PM- 1 AM   609-426-9400 www.citystreetscafe.com  

Cool Cricket, 216 Fourth Street, Fieldsboro NJ 08505; GPS address: 216 Burlington St. Bordentown NJ, 609-291-9110  www.thecoolcricket.com

Cooper's Riverview, 50 Riverview Plaza, Rt. 29, Trenton NJ 08611  609-393-7300 www.coopersnj.com

Hamilton Tap & Grill, 557 US 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620, (609) 905-0925  www.hamiltontap.com

Ivy Tavern, 3108 South Broad Street  Hamilton, NJ   9:45PM- 1:15AM      
609-888-1435  www.ivytavern.com

Laurita Winery, 85 Archertown Rd., New Egypt NJ 08553 
609-752-0200   www.LauritaWinery.com 

Levittown VFW, Post 6495, 1605 Haines Rd., Levittown PA 215-946-6261

Mercer Oaks Golf Course and Catering, 725 Village Road West, Princeton Junction NJ 08550 609-275-9260  www.merceroakscatering.com 

Mountain View Golf Course, 850 Bear Tavern Rd, Ewing NJ 08626 www.golfmercercounty.com

Nottingham Tavern, 9 Mercer Street, Hamilton NJ 08690  609-587-6000  

Pete’s Steakhouse, 523 Whitehorse Avenue, Hamilton, NJ   10PM-1:30AM    
609-585-8008  www.PetesSteakHouse.com  

The Roost at Cream Ridge, 181 Route 539,  Cream Ridge, NJ 8 PM-11:30PM    609-208-2500   www.theroostatcreamridge.com

Shady Brook Farm, 931 Stony Hill Rd., Yardley, PA 19067   215-968-1670  www.shadybrookfarm.com